Latest Reviews

At Impulse Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My friend was beyond delighted with her flowers. I asked for a specific colour scheme and the florist was incredibly accommodating. Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2019

Fantastic flowers, they were as advertised and delivery was made in good time. Good quality overall!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2019

yet again you have excelled yourself, flowers gorgeous,87yr old mum delighted & very emotional. Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

Returning customer. Some colours brighter than expected. Recipient delighted to receive a very timely 'Cheer-up' thank you surprise. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

the service was very good.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2019

Great service, flowers arrived on time and the the wife loved the selection of flowers in the bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

I have used Impulse Flowers many times over the last 10 years and each time the flowers / wreaths have been beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

The service the Florist and the arrangement was esqusite!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery however the flowers delivered were completely different to the bouquet ordered online...both the flowers and colours selected did not match the delivered bouquet.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Everything was easy and nice flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2019

Excellent service! Quick delivery which was perfect, and the flowers were even more aesthetically pleasing than the picture portrayed. 5 STARS!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2019

Lovely flowers and quick delivery

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2019

Very nice to call me and consider what I wanted when the flowers I ordered weren't available.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

My Mum was so pleased with her flowers they were beautiful! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Great. Will use again in the future.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2019

Fast delivery and fresh beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2019

Excellent quality and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

The bouquet was delivered swiftly, my aunt was delighted with her flowers, and I'm a very happy customer.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Bouquet was stunning packaged well

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Everything was perfect. Couldn’t be happier.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

Excellent service and my Sister-in-law said they flower arrangement was gorgeous

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My mum loved her bouquet of flowers. The staff did a great job!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Review now sent; ordering process simple, recipient very pleased with flowers. Many thanks Michael Nottage

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very pleased with the flowers and the service,delivered on my day of choice,easy to use website,would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I had to change the delivery date of my order after ordering and it was really easily done - really helpful support. My mum absolutely loved the flowers that were sent - thanks so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Recipient loved the flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely gorgeous flowers, delivered exactly when I wanted them. Couldn't have been easier - great value for money!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. Delivered spot on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This is the first time I have ordered flowers online. It was so easy and competitively priced. The florist which I chose wasn’t available and so the company automatically arranged for another florist to do the work. I didn’t have to do a thing. My friend was absolutely delighted with the basket arrangement which arrived at the requested time. Thank you very much. I will be back.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service promtp delivery will recommend to friends

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers sent as a gift to my daughter... They were beautiful, as pictured on website and she was delighted

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A review with more than 10 characters.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My order was delivered within 24 hours and the recipient was extremely happy with the beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Prompt service and selection of flowers was excellent. Thank you very much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service ordered flowers 10am and they had arrived same day 2 hours after placing order, flowers were spot on cant fault the service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time in these unprecedented times. I would highly recommended.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

flower arrangement was wonderful and delivery was on time allowing for the present lock down situation my thanks to you all for prompt service will recommend you to others if the need arises thank you again margaret meldrum st andrews

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered Birthday flowers and they arrived the day I’d ordered for and they were beautiful.......especially amazing during these difficult times. The birthday girl shed tears of joy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always easy and perfect !

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

all good my family oversea's were very happy it was easy to send with Direct2 I will differently use you again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I had to send flowers to Dundee, Scotland from Australia. I sought what services available online and selected Direct2florist. I can say the end result was fantastic. I was happy I could use Pay Pal and I was kept informed of the delivery status and received an email when the flowers were delivered. In addition, my relatives to who I sent the flowers emailed me a photo of the flowers when received and they looked just like the photo on the website. The flowers looked absolutely gorgeous which was also confirmed by the family in Dundee. I will definitely use this service again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were nice - some of them died 2 days later!

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

really pleased with the service. The flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2 orders placed both excellent quality and timing

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered internationally. My friend sent a photo with the words - 'the perfect gift'. The arrangement was truly lovely.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I’m very pleased to have done business with Beautiful flower arrangement beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Impulse Flowers Website