Latest Reviews

At Impulse Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers are beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2018

You missed out some messsages and added your own message. Nice flower tho and arrived in good time..

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

The flowers are lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

the flowers were awesome, they are the best I have ever ordered (over last 40yrs) 1st time of using Impulse & it certainly will not be the last. 100% 5 star . 1 delighted customer and 1 delighted recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Flowers were stunning, my mum loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

Goods size bouquet of high quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2018

As always excellent service from Diane.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2018

Superb bouquet with mixed flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers, presented well, easy online order and delivered same day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2018

Very happy with Impulse flowers. Good quality, good value, fast and friendly service. I’m happy to recommend this company to others. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

I sent flowers from Australia to Dundee Scotland and I was so happy with the service I received from Diane at Impulse Flowers.
I also spoke to Diane on the phone and she was lovely.
My sister-in-law was so happy with the beautiful flowers she received she called Diane personally to thank her.
I will always send Impulse Flowers from now on.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

These floral arrangements were outstanding and a true reflection of the work that Diane produces.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2018

My cousin said the flowers are beautiful, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2018

Beautiful arrangement, very competitive price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2018

My friend loved her flowers they we’re gorgeous when she showed me them more that happy with this florist would highly recommend them first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

As shown by detail picture superb

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

flowers were gorgeous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

P.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2018

Impulse Flowers Website