Latest Reviews

At Impulse Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2019

Flowers looked amazing, pictures online didn't do them justice. Well worth the money...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Great service, flowers arrived on time and the the wife loved the selection of flowers in the bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

I have used Impulse Flowers many times over the last 10 years and each time the flowers / wreaths have been beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

The service the Florist and the arrangement was esqusite!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery however the flowers delivered were completely different to the bouquet ordered online...both the flowers and colours selected did not match the delivered bouquet.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Everything was easy and nice flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2019

Excellent service! Quick delivery which was perfect, and the flowers were even more aesthetically pleasing than the picture portrayed. 5 STARS!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2019

Lovely flowers and quick delivery

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2019

Very nice to call me and consider what I wanted when the flowers I ordered weren't available.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

My Mum was so pleased with her flowers they were beautiful! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Great. Will use again in the future.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2019

Fast delivery and fresh beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2019

Excellent quality and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

The bouquet was delivered swiftly, my aunt was delighted with her flowers, and I'm a very happy customer.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Bouquet was stunning packaged well

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Everything was perfect. Couldn’t be happier.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

Great delivery with love and care

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

Excellent service...beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2019

Impulse Flowers Website