Latest Reviews

At Impulse Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2019

Flowers looked amazing, pictures online didn't do them justice. Well worth the money...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

As above.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2018

My friend's comment was that they were the ' best' flowers she's ever seen.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2018

Impulse flowers never fail to please. I wouldn’t use any other florist. Stunning flowers at a very competitive price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2018

The recipient of the flowers was thrilled with the beautiful presentation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Nov, 2018

Flowers are beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

The flowers are lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

the flowers were awesome, they are the best I have ever ordered (over last 40yrs) 1st time of using Impulse & it certainly will not be the last. 100% 5 star . 1 delighted customer and 1 delighted recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Flowers were stunning, my mum loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

Goods size bouquet of high quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2018

Superb bouquet with mixed flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers, presented well, easy online order and delivered same day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2018

Very happy with Impulse flowers. Good quality, good value, fast and friendly service. I’m happy to recommend this company to others. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

I sent flowers from Australia to Dundee Scotland and I was so happy with the service I received from Diane at Impulse Flowers.
I also spoke to Diane on the phone and she was lovely.
My sister-in-law was so happy with the beautiful flowers she received she called Diane personally to thank her.
I will always send Impulse Flowers from now on.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

These floral arrangements were outstanding and a true reflection of the work that Diane produces.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2018

Impulse Flowers Website